Raideen 18

Anub'arak calls his breathren

Most of the delay was caused by me being lazy. The remainder was a mix of stress and World of Warcraft.
This episode is actually plot related. It is also awesome. The monster this week reminded me too much of Anub’arak from WoW for comfort.
I should have a batch torrent up in a week or so when I get back from uni.

Progress is being slowly made on Braiger, it’s just that it’s at the bottom of my priority heap and with my recent lack of motivation, I haven’t had much of a chance to finish hammering out a script.
Mazinger volumes 1 and 2 have been translated and are now in the editing phase. Will be released when it’s done over there.

Raideen episode 18 (mkv)
(avi)

Anyway, enjoy the episode.

~ by starseeker on June 27, 2009.

One Response to “Raideen 18”

  1. Request ep 18 .ass file. please?

Leave a Reply

 
