Raideen 25

Explosions make everything better.

*blows cobwebs off the old blog*

*cough cough*

2 years….Jesus Christ.

Anyways, here we have an episode of Yuusha Raideen that was so spectacularly stupid I found other things to do for 2 years. And I am far too good at finding things to do that aren’t what I’m supposed to be doing.

Big thanks to the anon from 4chan who timed and did that rough crabstick sub for me to hack into something sensical and compare to my 2 year old notes for the first half of the ep (past me’s draft was bizzare), and to DLK and Luurah (sorry for forgetting to put you in the credits) for volunteering to QC this mess after fighting off Layzner’s timing gremlins and discovering first hand how different Raideen is from Layzner in terms of script writing. This episode may be a little rough around the edges, but it’s out and when things calm down IRL I can release more eps.

So enjoy the double dose of stupidity where people don’t tell each other something really important and manage to forget basic training.

DDL
Torrent

Previous episodes can be found here:
Mega folder

~ by starseeker on September 24, 2013.

11 Responses to “Raideen 25”

  1. Chuu~

  2. My heart jumped into my mouth… Kept coming back here to find nothing… Thank You!!! Keep it up!!!

  3. Thank you, Starseeker!

  4. Alteza! ;_;

  5. When can we expect an update on Great Mazinger?

  6. Hey, I hate to be THAT guy, especially since you’re not motivated and I don’t think you’re coming back to this blog, but I was wondering when you could release the last volume of Great Mazinger. I really hope we can see the entire Mazinger Trilogy, now that Z and Grendizer have been scanlated!

  7. Love your work, but the link for episode 25 is dead…

Leave a comment